شهادة العملاء


اكشتف ماذا يقولون بعض العملاء حول تجربتهم في العمل مع شركة كراون جيت العالميه.
  • كان العمل ممتع جدا مع بلال طه من فريق كراون جيت انترناشيونال ، في ما يتعلق بشراء بيتي في المملكة المتحدة. لقد وجدته على أتم المعرفة بالأمور بالإضافة الى اناقته واحترافه.أنا أقدر له صراحته وصدقه، مما جعل العملية الشاملة ليست فقط خالية من التوتر، ولكن ممتعة جدا. شكرا جزيلا لبلال ومدير أعماله بول.
    جاسر الدبوس
    مالك في غرينتش و رويال دوكسايد
  • احمد ونيل هم من أفضل المستشارون العقاريين محترفون، منظمين، ويقدمون الخدمة التي هي بالتأكيد أعلى بكثير من المتوسط.كما انهم اعطونا نصائح عديده في جميع مراحل الشراء وأوضحوا لنا كل شيء بقدر كبير من التفصيل.لقد اوصينا الأصدقاء بهذه الشركة، وسنواصل القيام بذلك، بفضل أحمد ونيل لجعل الاستثمار في المملكة المتحدة أسهل.
    السيد عبدالحميد
    مالك في بالتك هاوس
  • في المرة الأولى قابلت انا وزوجتي محمد و نيل في مكتبهم – الكويت – شرق، لمناقشة الاستثمار في المملكة المتحدة وكانوا رائعين معنا، نيل الذي من المملكة المتحدة شرح لنا كل شيء كنا بحاجة إلى معرفته حول الاستثمار بما في ذلك القوانين المحلية والنظام الضريبي ، بالإضافة الى ان محمد  اظهر لنا كيف يمكن أن نجني دخلا مزدهر. ونحن سعداء للغاية بقرارنا وسوف نوصي بها جميع أفراد العائلة والأصدقاء.
    السيد ماهر
    مالك في مانشستر – سكاي جاردنز
  • قمت بزيارة كراون جيت انترناشيونال مع صديقي لمعرفة ما هي الفرص الاستثمارية المتاحة في المملكة المتحدة، ومن خلال التعامل معهم اتضح لي انها شركة رائعة، تهتم بعملائها، وتحرص على عدم الضغط عليهم لاتخاذ قرار سريع.وانتهى بي الأمر بالاستثمار في ثلاثة عقارات في واحدة من المشاريع المرموقة في وسط لندن، كما ان فريق كورنرستون اعطاني نصائح قيمة فيما يتعلق بقوانين المملكة المتحدة، والنظام الضريبي.بالإضافة الى علاقتها مع العملاء المهنية، فانتهى بي الأمر بالعمل معهم (وكيلا)، وسوف أقدم الأهل والأصدقاء لهم أيضا
    فيصل الحجي
    مالك في مشروع رويال دوكسايد

لماذا يستثمر العملاء معنا؟

Client Testimonials


Find our what some of our clients say about their experience of working with Crowngate International.
  • It was a real pleasure to work with Belal Taha from the Crowngate team on the purchase of my UK holiday home. I found him to be very knowledgeable, personable, and always professional. I appreciated his candidness and honesty, which made the overall process not only stress-free, but fun too. Many thanks to Belal and his manager Paul.
    Jaser Ghaniem
    Owner, London Royal Dockside
  • Ahmad and Neil are great realtors. They are professional, organized, and provide a service that is definitely well above average. They give great advice throughout the buying process and explained everything to us in great detail. We have recommended them to friends on several occasions and will continue to do so. Thanks Ahmad and Neil for making investing in UK easy.
    Mr Abdul Hamid
    Owner, Baltic House
  • My wife and I first met Moe and Neil at their offices in Kuwait city to discuss a UK Investment, they were terrific with us. Neil who is from the UK explained everything we needed to know about the purchase including local laws and Tax systems. Mo showed us how we could generate an income from a booming Buy to let Market. We are very happy with our decision and will recommend them to all our family and friends.
    Mr Maher
    Owner, Manchester Sky Gardens
  • I came to Crowngate with a friend to see what investment opportunities are available in the United Kingdom. Crowngate turned out to be a terrific company that care about their clients, and never pressure them into taking a quick decision; I ended up investing in three properties in one of their prestigious developments in central London, The team at Crowngate gave me valuable advice regarding UK laws, and the Tax system. Their relationship with clients is extremely professional I ended up working alongside them as an agent, and I will continue to refer friends and family to them.
    Faisal Al Hajji
    Owner, London Royal Dockside

Why Our Clients Invest With Us?