عن كراون جيت انترناشيونال


شركة كراون جيت هي شركة رائدة في مجال التطوير العقاري ، وتضم العديد من المكاتب التي تنتشر في كل من أوروبا والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا. وتتخصص المجموعة في توفير عقارات آمنة وعالية الأداء بالمملكة المتحدة لعملائها. كما نلتزم بتوفير أعلى المعايير لخدمة العملاء.

وقد كان قرارنا بإقامة شراكات عملية مع مؤسسات وشركات التطوير الأكثر نجاحاً فقط، أحد العوامل المحورية في صناعة نجاحنا، وذلك حتى يتسنى لنا تقديم أفضل المنتجات إلى عملائنا بشكل حصري. كما أننا نركز بشكل كامل على الاستثمارات المقدمة حسب الطلب في مراكز العمل العقارية بالمملكة المتحدة. كما أننا نقوم باختيار العقارات ذات المواقع المتميزة والتي يزيد عليها الطلب بشكل مرتفع.

لقد نجحنا في بناء اسم قوي وشهرة في سوق الاستثمارات العقارية التي تحقق عوائد جيدة، وتتسم بمواقعها المتميزة وجودتها العالية.


معارض وقاعات عصرية بأحدث طراز



يتمثل هدفنا في أن نتفوّق على أنفسنا وأن نتجاوز توقعات عملائنا. فنحن نسعى في شركة كراون جيت انترناشيونال إلى التحلي بالمهنية في منهجنا، وأن نكون قياديين في تفكيرنا، وأن تتسم علاقاتنا بعملائنا بالولاء. لقد حققنا الكثير، و سنظل نسعى إلى تحقيق المزيد من منتجات وحلول جديدة ومبتكرة من شأنها تحسين عوائد وتجربة عملائنا.

إن حاجتنا الدائمة لتلبية أهداف عملائنا هي دافع فلسفتنا الاستثمارية الدائم إلى الأمام، بالإضافة إلى زيادة عوائد استثماراتهم بعيداً عن المتاعب التي عادةً ما تصاحب عمليات شراء العقارات وإدارتها.

إننا نؤمن أن العائدات الاستثمارية تتحسن عبر الوقت من خلال التركيز على نمو الإيرادات، بل ويمكن تحسينها بشكل أكبر من خلال تحقيق التميز في توقيت عمليات الشراء والبيع. كما أننا نتخصص في إدارة المَحافظ العقارية والاستثمارات العقارية المُدارة بمساعدة خبراء في هذا المجال.


ابق على اتصال بنا

About Crowngate International


Crowngate is a leading real estate development company with offices in Europe, the Middle East and Africa. We specialise in offering our clients high performing and secure UK properties. We are committed to providing the highest standards of client care.

Pivotal to our success has been the decision to partner with only the most established developers so we can offer the best products to our customers on an exclusive basis. We focus entirely on bespoke investments in the UK’s property hotspots. We source iconic properties in high demand locations.

We have developed a reputation for investment property that delivers on returns, location and quality.


Our Showrooms are state of the art



Our objective is to exceed our own and our customer’s expectations. At Crowngate we aim to be professional in our approach, entrepreneurial in our thinking and loyal in our relationships. We have implemented, and will continue to implement, innovative new products and solutions that enhance the returns and experience for all of our customers.

Our investment philosophy is driven by our need to meet the objectives of our clients and maximize their investment returns whilst minimizing the hassle and headaches often associated with property purchase and management.

We believe that investment returns are optimized by focusing on the growth of income over time and can be further enhanced by excellence in the timing of purchases and sales. We specialize in property portfolio management and armchair investments.

High Demand Locations

Our developments are premium real estate locations.

High Capital Growth

See your investment grow with us.

Stay in touch with us

Have any questions?

info@crowngateint.com